Wednesday, July 12, 2017

Lana Del Rey Shares "Groupie Love" off of new "Lust for Life" album

Lana Del Rey has shared a new song with A$AP Rocky, called “Groupie Love;” along with the track list for her new album.  Listen Groupie Love  below from B&T, below.  The track is one of two new Rocky collaborations on her upcoming Lust for Life album, following “Summer Bummer,” which also features Playboi Carti.  Her new release, out July 21, includes the previously shared “Lust for Life,” “Love,” and “Coachella - Woodstock in My Mind.”  As you may recall, before this new work, Lana and Rocky joined up in 2012 for the “National Anthem” video. In it, Rocky played John F. Kennedy and Lana played Jackie Kennedy.

Lust for Life tracklist:

01 Love
02 Lust for Life [ft. The Weeknd]
03 13 Beaches
04 Cherry
05 White Mustang
06 Summer Bummer [ft. A$AP Rocky and Playboi Carti]
07 Groupie Love [ft. A$AP Rocky]
08 In My Feelings
09 Coachella - Woodstock in My Mind
10 God Bless America - And all the Beautiful Women in It
11 When the World Was at War We Kept Dancing
12 Beautiful People Beautiful Problems [ft. Stevie Nicks]
13 Tomorrow Never Came [ft. Sean Ono Lennon]
14 Heroin
15 Change
16 Get Free

No comments:

Post a Comment